Yndi Halda - Under Summer


Label big scary monsters

For fans of: Beautiful music

Etc: The long, long awaited second album from the Kent based five piece. Four tracks spread over an hour, taking you on an incredible, musical journey. A perfect winter soundtrack. Available on CD and double LP, including a clear with cream splatter edition, limited to just 200.

Perfect partner: Caspian - Dust and Disquiet

01. Together Those Leaves
02. Golden Threads From The Sun
03. Helena
04. This Very Flight

200 x clear with cream splatter
800 x black