Use code: PREORDER to receive 10% discount on all preorder items!

The Myrrors / Cult Of Dom Keller - Fuzz Club10" Split Single No. 7


Label The Myrrors / Cult Of Dom Keller

Number 7 in the Fuzz Club 10" split single series brings together The Myrrors (US) and Cult Of Dom Keller (UK).

There is certainly something mysterious about The Myrrors. Their first album “Burning Circles in the Sky,” was recorded in 2008”, but only saw a physical release late in 2013 (Fuzz Club Records) after becoming what can be considered a YouTube "hit" in the underground scene with millions of views. Their critical acclaimed second album "Arena Negra" was released on Beyond Beyond and Beyond in 2015 and the band was invited to play “Levitation Austin 2015" the incarnation of Austin Psych Fest.

Nottingham based DIY sonic alchemists Cult Of Dom Keller have been creating whacked out soundscapes and songs that appear to have been born from another universe, all from the confines of their sonic bunker. The group have gained most ground in the past year after a line-up change in December of 2013, at first being joined on bass by Jason Holt (lead guitarist in Pete ‘Sonic Boom’ Kember’s post-Spacemen 3 group ‘Spectrum’), and then later completed by Al Burns on drums.