Use code: PREORDER to receive 10% discount on all preorder items!

The Horrors - V


Label Caroline International

Brand new album by The Horrors!!! The first single 'Machine' was premiered by Lauren Laverne and has received great reviews! The first new material since 'Luminous' in 2014!
Available to preorder now on Double LP and CD!



  1. Hologram
  2. Press Enter To Exit
  3. Machine
  4. Ghost
  5. Point Of No Reply
  6. Weighed Down
  7. Gathering
  8. World Below
  9. It’s A Good Life
  10. Something To Remember Me By