Use code: PREORDER to receive 10% discount on all preorder items!
Sold Out

Public Service Broadcasting - Every Valley


Label PIAS

This product is unavailable

We are excited to bring you the preorder for the 3rd studio album by Public Service Broadcasting! On Every Valley J Wildgoose takes us on a journey down the mineshafts of the South Wales Valleys. Yet the record is a metaphorfor a much larger, global and social malaise, using the history of coal mining to shine a light on the disenfranchised. 
The album features guest vocals from James Dean Bradfield (Manic Street Preachers), Derbyshire trio Haiku Salut, the award winning Welsh singer Lisa Jên Brown, and Camera Obscura’s Tracyanne Campbell on lead single ‘Progress’
The ltd edition Indie exclusive LP is pressed on 180g clear vinyl
The regular LP is pressed on 180g black vinyl.
Both LP versions include a download code 


1. Every Valley

2. The Pit

3. People Will Always Need Coal

4. Progress [ft. Tracyanne Campbell]

5. Go To The Road

6. All Out

7. Turn No More [ft. James Dean Bradfield]

8. They Gave Me A Lamp [ft. Haiku Salut]

9. You + Me [ft. Lisa Jên Brown] 

10. Mother Of The Village

11. Take Me Home