Use code: PREORDER to receive 10% discount on all preorder items!
April 22nd, in store. Keep your eyes peeled on March 21st for full product list publication!

Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds - Lovely Creatures


Label BMG Rights Management Ltd

A brand new 3LP career retrospective covering the first 30 years of the legendary collective's output, from 1984-2014. tracklist below:


Side A

1. Loverman 

2. Tupelo 

3. Deanna 

4. From Her To Eternity


Side B

1. The Weeping Song 

2. Dig, Lazarus, Dig!!! 

3. People Ain't No Good


Side C

1. Higgs Boson Blues 

2. Straight To You 

3. Where The Wild Rose Grow


Side D

1. Into My Arms 

2. Love Letter 

3. Red Right Hand 

4. The Mercy Seat


Side E

1. O Children 

2. The Ship Song 

3. Stranger Than Kindness


Side F

1. Jubilee Street 

2. Nature Boy 

3. We No Who U R 

4. Stagger Lee