Nine Inch Nails - The Fragile: Deviations 1


Label Interscope Records

This record was compiled and arranged by Trent Reznor and Atticus Ross in Los Angeles, 2016. All music is from the original Fragile sessions in New Orleans 1997-1999 and pressed on 180g vinyl.

The Fragile: Deviations 1, a collection of thirty-seven alternate versions and additional tracks, many of them never previously circulated. 150 minutes of archival Nails for you to enjoy, pressed to four vinyl LPs in a limited, not-to-be-repeated edition.


This is a 1 time pressing